Meet the Committee

contact CCDC :

Committee Officers

Jim Carr, Chairman

Deborah Lynch, 1st Vice-Chair

Mike Seifert, 2nd Vice-Chair

Mike Seifert, Elmira City Chair

Pam Fraboni, Towns Chair

Pam Fraboni, Recording Secretary

Tina Kane, Treasurer

Mary Collins, Corresponding Secretary


State Committee Members

124th AD

Joe Messmer

Cindy Emmer

132nd AD

Mary Thorpe

Jim Carr


Cindy Emmer, Board of Elections Commisioner

Mary Collins, Board of Elections Deputy Commisioner